To get started, go to 1. Settings and then select 2. Users

You can change the order by grabbing the three horizontal lines and dragging the users to the desired order:

Once you have organized the users in the order you want, you can return to the calendar where your employees are now rearranged. However, keep in mind that the first user is always the logged in user in the salon calendar.

Did this answer your question?